Dog friendly with small platform caravan availability & prices 

A £50 returnable bond, that is returned if there is no damage books the break. This bond can be paid via paypal, cheque or bank transfer.   




No passes are included, they can be purchased online before and activities can be booked in advance or they can be purchased on arrival at Haven.  


​Duvets and pillows are provided, bedding can also be supplied at the cost of £12 per double and £6 per single. This caravan sleeps max 6 in three bedrooms. 

A max of two dogs are allowed at £25 per break. The caravan is strictly smoke/vape free. If there are any signs of smoking/vaping in the caravan the £50 bond will be retained for extra cleaning costs. 


The cost of the break can be paid via cheque, bank transfer or paypal friends and family (to save on fees).

We can do Mon - Mon, Fri - Fri, Fri - Mon or Mon - Fri, please just ask. 


​​​​​​2024 


Friday 10th May - Monday 13th May 2024: BOOKED TO BRIAN

Monday 13th May - Friday 17th May 2024: BOOKED TO DYLAN

Friday 17th May - Monday 20th May 2024: BOOKED TO CAITLIN

Monday 20th May - Friday 24th May 2024: BOOKED TO TEENA

Friday 24th May - Monday 27th May 2024: BOOKED TO DAVID

​Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024: £175
Friday 31st May - Monday 3rd June 2024: BOOKED TO KRYSTYNA

Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June 2024: £140

Friday 7th June - Monday 10th June 2024: £160

Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June 2024: £140
Friday 14th June - Monday 17th June 2024: £160
Monday 17th June - Friday 21st June 2024: £140
Friday 21st June - Monday 24th June 2024: £160
Monday 24th June - Friday 28th June 2024: BOOKED TO HELEN
​Friday 28th June - Friday 5th July 2024: BOOKED TO GRAHAM
Friday 5th July - Monday 8th July 2024: £225
Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July 2024: BOOKED TO MARIA

Friday 12th July - Monday 15th July 2024: £225
Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July 2024: BOOKED TO ARTHUR
Friday 19th July - Monday 22nd July 2024: BOOKED TO NATASHA
Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July 2024: £300
Friday 26th July - Friday 2nd August 2024: £500
Friday 2nd August - Monday 5th August 2024: BOOKED TO RYAN
Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August 2024: £350
Friday 9th August - Monday 12th August 2024: £300
Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August 2024: £350
Friday 16th August - Monday 19th August 2024: £300
Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August 2024: £350

Friday 23rd August - Monday 26th August 2024: BOOKED TO JOHN
Monday 26th August - Friday 30th August 2024: BOOKED TO CAROL
Friday 30th August - Monday 2nd September 2024: £300
Monday 2nd September - Friday 6th September 2024: £250
Friday 6th September - Monday 9th September 2024: £225

Monday 9th September - Friday 13th September 2024: £225
Friday 13th September - Monday 16th September 2024: £200
Monday 16th September - Friday 20th September 2024: £200
Friday 20th September - Monday 23rd September 2024: £200
Monday 23rd September - Friday 27th September 2024: £200
Friday 27th September - Monday 30th September 2024: £200
Monday 30th September - Friday 4th October 2024: £200
Friday 4th October - Monday 7th October 2024: £200
Monday 7th October - Friday 11th October 2024: £200

Friday 11th October - Monday 14th October 2024: £200
Monday 14th October - Friday 18th October 2024: £200
Friday 18th October - Monday 21st October 2024: £200
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2024:  £250
Friday 25th October  - Monday 28th October 2024: £250
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024: £275
​Friday 1st November - Monday 4th November 2024: £250



​​​To secure your break please pay the relevant bond via the buy now button, where you can pay securely by card or paypal. Alternatively please contact us to pay via bank transfer. Please note if using paypal, the bond can be paid via goods and services, however payment for the break is only taken via friends and family due to the fees. 





 

Please provide your name and email address so we can reply to your message. The details that you provide will only be used to reply and will not be used for any other purposes nor will they be passed to any other companies. 

You do not have to tell us your name or email but we will not be able to reply without it. In that case please do not hesitate to contact the numbers below. 

Or Contact 

07941394411 or 07906572647

am001j5003@blueyonder.co.uk 

​​Contact Us

Morgan Caravan Hire - Family Owned Caravans